Smilies

Image Title Text
Adoration Adoration ^:)^ [face_adore]
Alien Alien [face_alien] =:} :alien:
Alien 2 Alien 2 ]-} [face_alien_2] :alien2:
American Flag American Flag [face_flag] :flag: **==
Angel Angel O:) [face_angel] :angelic: :angel: :halo: :angelwings:
Applause Applause =D= [face_applause] :applause:
Beatup Beatup [face_beatup] :beatup: b-(
Big Grin Big Grin :D [face_grin]
Bleh! Bleh! [face_bleh] :bleh: >-P
Blush Blush [face_blush] :"> :8}
Broken Heart Broken Heart =(( [face_broken_heart] :brokenheart: :heartbroken:
Chicken Chicken [face_chicken] ~:- :chicken:
Clover Clover [face_good_luck] :goodluck: :clover: :luck: %%-
Clown Clown [face_clown] :clown: :o)
Coffee Coffee [face_coffee] ~o) :coffee:
Confused Confused :confused: :-/ [face_confused]
Cool Cool :cool: 8-) B-) [face_cool]
Cow Cow [face_cow] :cow: :moo: 3:-O
Cowboy Cowboy [face_cowboy] :cowboy: ]):)
Cry Cry :_| [face_cry] :cry: :crying:
Dancing Dancing [face_dancing] \:D/
Devil Devil [face_devil] ]:) :devil:
Doh! Doh! :oops: #-o [face_doh!]
Drool Drool =P~ [face_drooling] :drool: :drooling:
Dunno Dunno [face_dunno] :-??
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o /:) [face_raised_brow]
Eyelashes Eyelashes [face_batting] ;;) :batting: :lashes: :battingeyelashes:
Frown Frown :( [face_sad] :sad:
Frustrated Frustrated [face_frustrated] :-L
Hug Hug [:D] [face_hugs] :hugs: :hug: :bighug:
Hypnotized Hypnotized [face_hypnotized] :hypnotized: :hypnosis: :entranced: @-)
Kiss Kiss :* [face_kiss] :kiss:
Laugh Laugh [face_laugh] :^O :laugh: :laughing:
Liar Liar Liar Liar [face_liarliar] :liar: :pinocchio: :^o
Lightbulb Lightbulb [face_idea] :idea: :lightbulb: *-:)
Love Love [face_love] :x :love:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@ X-( [face_angry]
Mischief Mischief [face_mischief] ;\
Money Eyes Money Eyes [face_money_eyes] $-)
Monkey Monkey [face_monkey] :monkey: :{|}
Nail Biting Nail Biting [face_nail_biting] :nailbiting: :-SS
Nerd Nerd :-B [face_nerd] :nerd: :nerdglasses:
Not Talking Not Talking [face_not_talking] [-( :nottalking:
Party Party [face_party] <:-P) :party:
Peace! Peace! [face_peace] =}=
Phbbbbt! Phbbbbt! [face_phbbbbt] >:-P >:P >:-p
Pig Pig [face_pig] :pig: :oink: :@)
Plain Plain [face_plain] :| :plain:
Prayer Prayer [face_praying] [-O<
Pumpkin Pumpkin [face_pumpkin] :pumpkin: :halloween: :jackolantern: (~~)
Relieved Relieved [face_relieved] #.-S :relieved:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes: 8-| [face_rolling_eyes]
Rolling on Floor Laughing Rolling on Floor Laughing [face_rofl] :rofl: =))
Rose Rose @};- [face_rose] :rose:
Shame On You Shame On You [face_shame_on_you] :shame: [-X
Shhh Shhh [face_shhh] :-$ :shhh: :shh: :shush:
Shock Shock :eek: :o :O [face_shock]
Sick Sick [face_sick] :-8 :sick: :feelinggreen: :ill: :unwell:
Sigh Sigh [face_sigh] :sigh: :sighing: :-<
Silly Face Silly Face 8-} [face_silly] :silly:
Skull Skull [face_skull] :skull: 8-X
Sleep Sleep I-) [face_sleep] :sleep: :sleeping: :asleep: :nap: :zzz: :zz:
Smile Smile :) :-) (: [face_happy]
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P [face_tongue]
Talk to the Hand Talk to the Hand [face_talk_hand] :handtalk: :talktohand: =;
Tee Hee Tee Hee [face_tee_hee] (;)
Thinking Thinking [face_thinking] :-? :thinking:
Tired Tired [face_tired] (:| :tired: :sleepy: :yawn:
Waiting Waiting [face_waiting] :-w :waiting:
Whistling Whistling [face_whistling] :whistle: :-oo
Wink Wink ;) [face_wink]
Worried Worried [face_worried] :-s :worried: