main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Fanclub ~~EUC Jedi~~ The Guardians of Light

Discussion in 'EU Community' started by CPL_Macja, Sep 3, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Rebecca_Daniels

Rebecca_Daniels Force Ghost star 5

Sep 3, 2006
    My knowledge of middle-class ships begins and ends with the Millenium Falcon. There's a reason I'm a starfighter pilot, it's so much easier: you don't need to know ships classes, you just shoot at what they tell you to shoot at :p

2. Skywalker_T-65

Skywalker_T-65 Jedi Grand Master star 6

Nov 19, 2009
  3. Bardan_Jusik

Bardan_Jusik Former Manager star 10 VIP - Former Mod/RSA

Dec 14, 2009
    Just a quick perusal of the scouts (I trended away from CEC because we already have a couple of those in game) brought up some options. Take one of these if you like Becca or I can keep looking.

A-24 Sleuth (my Jedi Character on the offsite RP uses one of these).
    Jumpmaster 5000
    Vanguard Pathfinder

These are all around during the rebellion era so they would be quite old, but there is no shortage of older vessels amongst the GoL.

[​IMG]

4. Tim Battershell

Tim Battershell Jedi Master star 5

Sep 3, 2012
    Which GoL ship is oldest, Bard'ika? Just interested!

5. Rebecca_Daniels

Sep 3, 2006
    The JumpMaster or the Pathfinder look like what I'm after, thanks Bardan [:D] I'll have to think on which one I'll pick but I don't know that I could have found them myself.

Bardan_Jusik likes this.
  6. Bardan_Jusik

Dec 14, 2009
    I don't know the histories of them all Tim, so I have no idea.

I find it strange that Taab, flying around in a re-purposed Jedi J-1 shuttle may have one of the newer vessels of the bunch. Even his bes'uliik is probably newer then many of the ships sitting in the hanger bays.

EDIT: [:D] All a part of the service Becca.

[​IMG]

MandoBones likes this.
  7. Skywalker_T-65

Nov 19, 2009