main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Canderous and Cade's Crazy Cantina: a shiny new fanfiction social thread!

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction and Writing Resource' started by Commander-DWH, Aug 31, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. earlybird-obi-wan

earlybird-obi-wan Chosen One star 6

Aug 21, 2006
    My pic from yesterday will have to wait. It will be in all the local newspapers. I am now a retired firefighter and got decorated by the mayor (acting as representative of the queen) and am now a member of Oranje Nassau

2. Ceillean

Ceillean Jedi Grand Master star 5

Nov 13, 2001
    [​IMG]

Since we're showing pictures of our pets...this is baby. The best dog in the world. She passed away a few years ago. Still...she won't ever be forgotten. :)

LexiLupin and earlybird-obi-wan like this.
  3. Ceillean

Nov 13, 2001
    A firefighter, huh? That's pretty damned respectable. Congrats! [:D]

4. Dantana Skywalker

Dantana Skywalker Manager Emeritus star 5 VIP - Former Mod/RSA

Apr 7, 2002
    . . . What in the heck did I just watch???

5. TrakNar

TrakNar Jedi Grand Master star 5

Apr 4, 2011
    Perhaps it is a good thing I've avoided that meme for as long as possible. I'll stick with Gangnam Style, thanks. :p

6. Briannakin

Briannakin Former Manager star 6 VIP - Former Mod/RSA

Feb 25, 2010
    WOW early-bird, that is pretty awesome.

Also, you want something really messed up? here, from my former school:

7. Ceillean

Nov 13, 2001
    Evidently, the Harlem Shake. :p I warned you. It's stupid.[face_laugh]
    And I don' t get it. I absolutely do not get this.

8. Commander-DWH

Commander-DWH Manager Emeritus star 4

Nov 3, 2003