main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Beyond - Legends Annals of the Noble House of Trieste: Volume 11 (AU, OC)

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by Trieste, Apr 19, 2017.

1. AzureAngel2

AzureAngel2 Chosen One star 6

Jun 14, 2005
    You write sport scenes with more liveliness/ drive than a sports commentor makes his comments.

Trieste and jcgoble3 like this.
  2. Trieste

Trieste Chosen One star 6

Apr 10, 2010
    I have a lot of practice. ;)

jcgoble3 and AzureAngel2 like this.
  3. AzureAngel2

Jun 14, 2005
    As a kindergarten teacher I need patience, too, but also energy and sleep. ;) Especially now that I returned into the creché about 1 month ago.

But thanks for the link!

It reminds me of my days as an AuPair in Dublin and all the enthusiasm the Irish had when hurling matches were on!

Trieste likes this.
  4. Trieste

Apr 10, 2010
    Funny you should mention that! Gaelic football, the companion sport to hurling, is a major inspiration for my vision of limmie!

AzureAngel2 likes this.
  5. Trieste

Apr 10, 2010
    AzureAngel2 CPL_Macja DarthUncle jcgoble3 Vehn

Salis D’aar, Bakura

Shenandoah and Niall Fionn Trieste had lived in the Plaza for less than a year, but they already knew it top to bottom. One of the benefits of having two working parents who left several hours of supervision to a droid (albeit a very capable one) was that you had plenty of self-directed time. As a result, the twins had spent months exploring every room of the seven story residence, sometimes using complicated distractions N7 to get into places like their Great-Aunt Regan’s office that they were definitely not supposed to go into. However, what else would be expected from children being raised to be masters of the universe?