main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Saga teamhansolo's Star Wars Drabbles

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by teamhansolo, Jul 7, 2018.

1. teamhansolo

teamhansolo Jedi Master star 4

Jun 25, 2018
    Title: Looking for a way out
    Author: teamhansolo
    Characters: Luke Skywalker, Darth Vader
    Genre: Angst?
    Summary: After Luke learns the truth about his father, Vader comes back to haunt him in his dreams.
    Disclaimer: I do not own, Star Wars, and sadly, I will never own Star Wars. Star Wars belongs to Disney, and so do all the characters. Also I'm not getting any money from this. Just fun.
    Notes: This is sort of using a prompt from an old NSWFF challenge by @Fifty_Sentences_Sock . It was a fifty sentence challenge, but I'm not doing the challenge, I'm just using the one-word things as drabble prompts. I hope that's ok. This is my first time posting fanfic, so please leave comments. Thanks! This whole thing is actually even bigger that my story, so let's just get to the point. :p

Looking For a Way Out (maze prompt)

Luke's nightmares were always different, but always the same. He woke in a sweat one night, and in tears the other. Every night the dream came back to haunt him, chase him, through a maze of his own fears. As soon as he'd made progress, he found a dead end, and every time he slowed down, Vader’s breathing caught up with him. So he ran, terrified and heartbroken through the deadly maze, with his malevolent father close behind him. His dream was a puzzle, that could never be solved. An unending maze that stole his happiness and swallowed it alive.

Last edited: Sep 20, 2018
  2. WarmNyota_SweetAyesha

WarmNyota_SweetAyesha Chosen One star 8

Aug 31, 2004
    Wonderful and very much a consequence of such a devastating reveal. =D=

3. ThisIsMe1138

ThisIsMe1138 Chosen One star 6

Jun 26, 2018