[
TFN FanForce
]
Jedi Council Forums
»
FanForce: USA - MidSouth
»
Houston, TX
»
Super Shaddow .com real or fake ?
Register
|
Login
|
Search
|
Help
|
New Boards
|
Harassment Policy
|
Rules of the JC
|
TOS
|
Markup Codes
Locked Topic
|
Read Only Topic
|
Previous Active Topic
|
Next Active Topic
Author
Topic:
Super Shaddow .com real or fake ?
Master_Kanoti
Registered:
Feb '05
Date Posted:
11/12/05 8:08am
Subject:
Super Shaddow .com real or fake ?
Greeting's all . There is a question that i must find the truth to.Is George Lucas really writing esp. 7,8,9.There is a web site called supershadow.com and they have said that they will release the next esp. in 2020. Also George is writing back to fans . and I'm a little sceptitial. If anyone has any insight to this question please let me know .
Thanks Master Kanoti ---- May the Force Be With You !!!!!!
Locked Topic
|
Active Topic Notification
|
Private Message
|
Post History
Fingorfin
Registered:
Nov '01
Date Posted:
11/12/05 8:58am
Subject:
RE: Super Shaddow .com real or fake ?
umm.....no
-----signature-----
I did it for the XP.
Locked Topic
|
Active Topic Notification
|
Private Message
|
Post History
boba_svelte
Registered:
Apr '03
Date Posted:
11/13/05 12:15pm
Subject:
RE: Super Shaddow .com real or fake ?
eons ago just after GL released Empire Strikes Back, he did fiddle with the notion of 9 episodes.(3 prequil, 3 after) after Return of the Jedi he put that to rest, except the prequils.
-----signature-----
"I've gotta bad feeling about this"
"She turned me into a newt"
Locked Topic
|
Active Topic Notification
|
Private Message
|
Post History
Master_Kanoti
Registered:
Feb '05
Date Posted:
11/15/05 11:43am
Subject:
RE: Super Shaddow .com real or fake ?
But does anyone know if the website is real or fake ?
Locked Topic
|
Active Topic Notification
|
Private Message
|
Post History
uwishuwereme
Registered:
Nov '05
Date Posted:
11/23/05 9:25pm
Subject:
RE: Super Shaddow .com real or fake ?
-
Date Edited:
11/23/05 9:27pm
(1 edits total)
Edited By:
uwishuwereme
Supershadow is a fake and a liar
Heres the REAL Supershadow
-----signature-----
http://uwishuwereme.proboards76.com/index.cgi
{Shadow Sith Army Apprentice to Moleman1138}
Change is inevitable, except from a vending machine.
Make it idiot proof and someone will make a better idiot.
Curiosity was framed; ignorance killed the cat.
Locked Topic
|
Active Topic Notification
|
Private Message
|
Post History
Master_Kanoti
Registered:
Feb '05
Date Posted:
12/7/05 6:53am
Subject:
RE: Super Shaddow .com real or fake ?
Thanks for clearing that up .... I had no clue?
Locked Topic
|
Active Topic Notification
|
Private Message
|
Post History
uwishuwereme
Registered:
Nov '05
Date Posted:
12/8/05 5:11pm
Subject:
RE: Super Shaddow .com real or fake ?
No problem glad to help.
-----signature-----
http://uwishuwereme.proboards76.com/index.cgi
{Shadow Sith Army Apprentice to Moleman1138}
Change is inevitable, except from a vending machine.
Make it idiot proof and someone will make a better idiot.
Curiosity was framed; ignorance killed the cat.
Locked Topic
|
Active Topic Notification
|
Private Message
|
Post History
[
TFN FanForce
]
Jedi Council Forums
»
FanForce: USA - MidSouth
»
Houston, TX
»
Super Shaddow .com real or fake ?
© 2008 IGN Entertainment, Inc (6.08.17.2300, ASPNET7) 0.328