main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Lou, KY LGA guild on SWTOR

Discussion in 'MidWest Regional Discussion' started by xanatos1975, May 4, 2011.

1. jedimika

jedimika FanForce Chapter Rep star 4

Apr 2, 2008
    That's good news. Yeah, just playing on at home wireless on my 3 yr gently used laptop (I really only used it for cons/traveling before loading TOR on it).

2. xanatos1975

xanatos1975 Jedi Master star 3

Feb 1, 2004
    OK so now that WOW is dying slowly, I have jumped ship and gotten on SWTOR lol. I'm not the captain so I don't go down with the ship lol. For anyone that wants to play, I am a Sith Warrior on "Warriors of the Shadow" server names Aldrein... I also have a Bounty Hunter named Vandok and a Sith Sorcerer named Aelarra.

3. xanatos1975

Feb 1, 2004
    ok this game is great... im still learning about how to do some of it but im loving it just the same. If anyone else wants to roll a character on my server please do so... the more the merrier lol.

4. jedimika

Apr 2, 2008
    There's talk that down the road you'll be able to take your character to a different server (for a fee) so I'm hoping we'll all be able to congregate then. But if I decide I'm tired of my Republic charcter(s) and want to go Empire I'll look you up.

5. mindtwister_138

mindtwister_138 Jedi Master star 3

Jul 19, 2002

Ah....so sad, sad, sad. I do not have 1 PC that is working enough to run this now. Once I finish with some financial responsibilities, my next move is to get a new PC that will be able to play this, and I will be joining :)

6. xanatos1975

Feb 1, 2004
    to Mika - what server r u on now?? I am tempted to just go alliance anyways lol
    to Mind - I know what u mean man... just as soon as you get the chance get u a PC n join in the fun :) I know what it means to be strapped for cash.. I just got thru with 2 interviews for promotions today... I'm hoping 1 pans out n i can b on day shift finally lol