main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Happy Birthday Qui-Gon! (JA)

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction Stories--Classic JC Board (Reply-Only)' started by Ginger_Jedi, Feb 27, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ginger_Jedi

Ginger_Jedi Jedi Knight star 6

Jun 4, 2001

Title: Happy Birthday Qui-Gon!

Summary: Qui-Gon celebrates his birthday?Obi-Wan style.

Time Frame: Obi is 13

Spoilers: None!

Archive: You want it you got it! If you haven?t asked me previously for my work, drop me a message at gingerninja85@yahoo.co.uk

Disclaimer: All recognisable characters belong to George Lucas. Making no money, so NO LAW SUITS comprende?

Authors Note: Well everyone this is my first attempt at humour so I hope ya?ll enjoy it! ^_^

EeK! What TERRIBLE editing on my part! Sorry about that! Consider it all sorted?

Thanks to Master Mush for giving me some of the ideas for this! *hugs* I?d say what ideas ya gave me but then I?d be spoiling the story!

Dedicated, forever, to Dara, Laura, Jess, Tessa and Rachael (Mush)

In front of me is the galaxy's loudest, most hyperactive and most bouncing-off-the-wall?s sugar high child.

Right at this particular moment though Obi-Wan is fast asleep, tied to a chair surrounded by the chaos of our nearly trashed apartment.

There is chocolate all around his mouth, fizzy drink stains all over his clothes and his hair has cake stuck in it. The small table beside the chair is littered with empty sweet wrappers, empty glasses and empty plates. Behind me the monitor is showing a programme about subatomic particles with the volume cranked up to the max. Despite all of that though Obi-Wan is an image of peace amidst the pandemonium that is our small home.

I wish he were always this quiet.