main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Spring, MO Is St. Louis FanForce Still Alive

Discussion in 'MidWest Regional Discussion' started by Jedi_Master_Psi, Jun 13, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. doober187

doober187 Jedi Youngling

Jul 2, 2009
    I'm new to TFN, and I'm up for some STL Star Wars antics. I would love an active "Official" STL Star Wars entity of some sort. So if this gets resurrected, I'm there.

2. shcook1138

shcook1138 Jedi Youngling star 2

Sep 16, 2003
    Not only is there plenty of room, I have that Nerf gun arsenal (now with gatling gun!) that tends to inspire mischief...

3. chiss_man

chiss_man Jedi Master star 6

Jul 1, 2002
    All I have is the Maverick and the bow, sadly. :(

4. echo-3

echo-3 Former RSA star 4 VIP - Former Mod/RSA

Mar 11, 2002
    When u guys get a place and date set up , LMK and Ill put it on the main FF boards and change your banner.

Eric

5. Vykk-Draygo

Vykk-Draygo Jedi Youngling

Jun 2, 2009
    Not only is there plenty of room, I have that Nerf gun arsenal (now with gatling gun!) that tends to inspire mischief...[/quote]

I hope I'm not the only one that imagined a giant Star Wars cow launcher...

6. Jedi_Master_Psi

Jedi_Master_Psi Jedi Youngling

Jun 6, 2009
    well... id offer my place, but i live in a TINY studio apartment!

i'm more than willing to go anywhere for a meeting. we should make this happen. a august meeting would be so great!

Tim

7. VoijaRisa

VoijaRisa Jedi Master star 5

Oct 12, 2002
    Well, it's sounding like people are favoring a house party at shcook's right now. Barbecue and nerf guns perhaps? I don't know if anyone's interested, but my computer has svideo out and if anyone's interested (and Susan has a compatible TV) I can bring it and we can watch fan films.