main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Classics Questions about Droids TV series

Discussion in 'Star Wars TV- Completed Shows' started by Kez-Iban, Dec 19, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kez-Iban

Kez-Iban Jedi Master star 2

Sep 4, 2012
    I don't know if many other people have any questions about the Droids TV series, but if you do, here is a place to discuss them. I'm a fan of this show as you can tell by my name on the forum and my picture, but I am by no means an expert. I am also the guy who put together, and from time to time, does a little work on the Droids and Ewoks fan site droidsandewoks.weebly.com. There aren't a lot of us fans of the classic cartoons out there, but there are a committed few! Hopefully there are some people on here who know a lot more than I do about Droids.
    Here's a few questions that I've been wondering about:
    1. Was Droids only intended to run for one season, or was it cancelled and the second season was scrapped? Has there ever been mention that work was underway on a second season?