main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Reference Darth Real Life: in which we monitor the most dreaded Sith Lord's attacks upon our precious RP

Discussion in 'Role Playing Resource' started by Hammurabi, Mar 31, 2009.

1. Ramza

Ramza Administrator Emeritus star 9 VIP - Former Mod/RSA

Jul 13, 2008
    So yeah, heads up regarding my own finals week: I'm going to be almost nonexistent from Monday, 12/14 to Thursday 12/17. Then I should be back with a more regular posting schedule.

2. Sawn_Kassal

Sawn_Kassal Jedi Youngling star 1

Jul 29, 2008
    Needs of the Army have at last brought me to the middle east. Im currently transmitting from Kuwait, but later today we will be making movement to Iraq. I will still try to get on as much as possible but I imagine I'll be very busy for the next week or so getting settled in and working in the motor pool fixing things (I'm a mechanic for the Army btw incase that didn't tip you off). Time to do what I joined for: defend the country

Cam

3. spycoder9

spycoder9 Jedi Master star 4

Jul 23, 2008
    Darth Real Life is trying to strike me, but not as hard as most people. Tomorrow I doubt I will be on because of a day full of crazy activities, ending with a Christmas play. I will hopefully be back the day after, so don't expect me to be long. :)

4. The Great No One

The Great No One Jedi Grand Master star 8

Jun 4, 2005
    one of my finals time got changed, so i'm not gonna be back when i thought. maybe sometime this thursday i'll be able to post, but no sooner than that. i'm sorry for any holdups this is causing anyone, but i'll make it up to you when i have the time.

5. Sinrebirth

Sinrebirth Mod-Emperor of the EUC, Lit, RPF and SWC star 10 Staff Member Manager

Nov 15, 2004
    Thanks for the notice, Trim.

6. Imperial_Hammer

Imperial_Hammer Manager Emeritus: RPFs star 5 VIP - Former Mod/RSA

Sep 25, 2004
    Figured I might as well put this out...