main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Hello, everyone!

Discussion in 'Welcome New Users' started by CoolUsernameHere, Jul 18, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CoolUsernameHere

CoolUsernameHere Jedi Youngling

Jul 18, 2011
    Hi there.
    Just joined the site a couple of minutes ago. I'm a obviously a big fan of Star Wars, along with lots of other sci-fi films and series.
    I'm a student at Auburn University. I just finished my sophomore year. I'm an English major, in the creative writing track. I'm hoping to be a published writer some day. I'm also very interested in film and television writing. I've always thought it would be cool to write for a TV series based in the Star Wars Universe. First and foremost, though, I'm a non-fiction writer.
    I just started reading Star Wars Omnibus: Tales of the Jedi. It's decent so far, and actually my first experience with SW comic books.

I'm glad I found this site, thanks to Google. I can't wait to get in on some discussions regarding one of my life's biggest loves.

2. Skiara

Skiara ~• RSA FFC •~ star 10 Staff Member Manager

Nov 5, 2002
    Welcome CoolUsernameHere! :)

Really interesting username you've choosen. :D

Just a quick 'hi' from me, since I'm on reduced time, which can be noticed by my green colors.

You'll enjoy your stay a lot and you'll find some places where you can get help for your projects. So take a look around. :D

Have fun and see you around! :)

3. A Chorus of Disapproval

A Chorus of Disapproval Head Admin & TV Screaming Service star 10 Staff Member Administrator

Aug 19, 2003
    Hello, person who used their one and only post to start this thread! I'm sure you will never be back, so I won't offer to PM you my account info like I was planning to do if you were gonna be an active member of our friendly online society.

4. CoolUsernameHere

Jul 18, 2011