main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

ON London

Discussion in 'Canada Discussion Boards' started by Admiral_Thrawn60, Apr 14, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. bromy_99_ca

bromy_99_ca Jedi Youngling

Aug 2, 2002
    ST. Thomas Sux a..... errr..... I mean RULEZ yes.. that's what I mean.

*hides in the corner of his room* kill me, kill me please or at least get me out of St. Thomas :((

2. Admiral_Thrawn60

Admiral_Thrawn60 Jedi Youngling star 6

Jul 8, 2000
    My grandparents live in St. Thomas. It's not that bad.

I quit that job. Sales isn't my thing. I now work in a warehouse.

3. Primrodo

Primrodo Jedi Master star 4

Jun 23, 2002
    Hey any Londoners heading up to the Con this month??

4. Admiral_Thrawn60

Jul 8, 2000
    I don't know of any Cons going on.... you mean convention? I never heard of it.

5. Primrodo

Jun 23, 2002
    The Sci Fi Convention in Toronto...here:

http://www.hobbystar.com/sfx/sfxmain.html

Billy Dee Williams will be there :D

Justin

6. Admiral_Thrawn60

Jul 8, 2000
    Billy Dee Williams? Sweet!

Who's Billy Dee Williams?

7. Primrodo

Jun 23, 2002
    Ok now you must face my wrath!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lando, Lando Calrissian...:D

8. Admiral_Thrawn60

Jul 8, 2000
    Lando? Cool. I enjoyed his performance in ESB.

9. Primrodo

Jun 23, 2002
    Great actor.....hope I get to meet him :)

10. The_Last_Warrior

The_Last_Warrior Jedi Youngling star 2

May 6, 2002

Hello All,

I'm from Toronto, and am a member of the Toronto FanForce chapter. I also attend the university of Western Ontario (aka Western) in London.

Last year, I was able to accumulate over 90 signatures for a petition to TF.N for a London Chapter. Having been in and seen the Toronto chapter, I know how things work, and know that Toronto's chapter is only 70 people strong (not including Lurkers)