main
side
curve
  1. Welcome, Guest

Upcoming events:

Star Wars: Andor - Disney + - 21st September

2. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

FF:WA O Game

Discussion in 'Oceania Discussion Boards' started by soneil, Dec 5, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. soneil

soneil Jedi Grand Master star 4

Nov 30, 2000
    Anyone playing this online game? I only just started but I thought we could get a bunch of us teaming up. To join in, go to http://www.ogame.org/ and create a free account. To join forces, make sure you're in game 11. My username on there is Steil and I've formed an alliance called Sand Gropers (tag = gropers). Let's see if we can whoop some butt on there.
    I'm still learning how to play but I'm quickly getting hooked. :)

2. Kartanym

Kartanym Jedi Knight star 6

May 23, 2002
    I played it for a while some months back but quickly lost interest. It can get boring quickly.

3. soneil

Nov 30, 2000
    Probably better with a group. It's like some other games I've played where playing solo is a bit slow moving.

4. Kartanym

May 23, 2002
    Well I'm game to try it again if we get a bunch of us playing. I'll have a look.

EDIT: I've rejoined and sent a message to join the alliance...

5. sithmastersimon

sithmastersimon Jedi Youngling star 2

Apr 17, 2005
    soneil i just wrote a message to join your gropers alliance, please accept me (Lord Etruscan of the planet Sparta)

6. soneil

Nov 30, 2000
    You're in. Currently we're all pathetic newbies but at least we're newbies together.
    And soon we will be newbies no more...

7. Kartanym

May 23, 2002
    it'll be slow at first, but build up the metal and crystal mines to begin with before jumping into anything else.

8. Aztek

Aztek Jedi Master star 4

Apr 12, 2001
    I'm in the process of signing up now

9. soneil

Nov 30, 2000