main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Story [Animorphs] Morphers - AU

Discussion in 'Non Star Wars Fan Fiction' started by Lady_Misty, Mar 15, 2012.

1. Lady_Misty

Lady_Misty Jedi Grand Master star 4

Mar 21, 2007
    If this isn't allowed PM me and I will take this down ASAP. I did look on what wasn't allowed and didn't see this on the list.

This is my first attempt to write in the Animorphs Verse so be thoughtful because once upon a time it was your first time as well.

This is going to be massively AU. One of the differences is that there isn't a limit to how long you can be in morph, but at the two hour mark you start feeling the urge to demorph and the longer you stay in morph after two hours the stronger the urge becomes. However, now and then there is a person that doesn't feel the urge to demorph.

Another difference is that Mr. Ellimist didn't take Elfangor back to his people. So Tobias is raised by both of his parents.

By now you all must be like who's going to give the Animorphs the ability to morph? My answer: wait and see.

Oh and another thing: I no longer have access to most of the Animorph Series. So most of this is going to be from memory and from what I have read in fan fics.

I am NOT going to do most of books, only the ones I either feel like doing or what not.

And I'm wasting your time with this talk.

xxxxxxxxxxx

Hey, my name is Jake. I can't tell you my last name or else they will find us.

Who will find us you ask; well it will be easier for me to tell you how it all began.

It was a normal Friday evening at the mall. My best friends Marco and Tobias were playing in an arcade; Tobias was kicking our butts when he yelped and clutched his head.

Marco and I glanced at Tobias with some concern. Tobias wasn't exactly normal and by that I mean that sometimes he gets claustrophobic in either crowds or tight spaces and sometimes I swear that I hear him say things when he couldn't have.