main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Any FanFic writers coming?

Discussion in 'Archive: FanForce Conventions Europe' started by RedGold, Jun 5, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RedGold

RedGold Jedi Master star 4

Nov 29, 2004
    Hey everyone, you probably are wondering who I am, I'm with Spike2002 and Tim! *hides behind them*

Anyway, I'm a FanFic writer who is a bit shy so I don't tend to post often in the other threads, but I've been around.

I was wondering if any FanFic writers were going to be at Celebration Europe? I think it would be cool to meet up and discuss fiction, especially with the latest profics and what they are bringing to the EU universe! I'm mostly a BytS, but Saga and BtS I would love to meet too, maybe we can share across ideas and interests!

I don't want to set up anything yet as I don't know if there will be many of us there, but if there is a good amount of interest, I'll set something up!

Post here or send me a PM!

Cheers,

JayCee

2. Spike2002

Spike2002 Former FF-UK RSA and Arena Manager star 6 VIP - Former Mod/RSA

Feb 4, 2002
    Well, I was once an active Fanfic writer, so I count ;)

3. Cobranaconda

Cobranaconda Jedi Grand Master star 7

Mar 3, 2004
    I still write occasionally, even though virtually none of my fanfics were ever successful (the best one I ever did was a crossover anyway :p ).

4. RedGold

RedGold Jedi Master star 4

Nov 29, 2004
    Spike, ya don't count, I still owe you a beer remember... [face_whistling]

Cobranaconda, you may try posting them again maybe with updates and reworks, different types of fics, pairings, and situations come and go in popularity depending on what's happening with LFL.

5. moosemousse

moosemousse CR Emeritus: FF-UK South star 6

Oct 3, 2004
    I'm not an active FanFic writer, but I have written some stuff and I'll definitely write some more.

6. MaraStardreamer

MaraStardreamer Jedi Master star 4