main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

DECISIONS (JA FANFIC by Tenel'ka)

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction Stories--Classic JC Board (Reply-Only)' started by Kim-kenobi, Apr 1, 2000.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kim-kenobi

Kim-kenobi Jedi Youngling star 3

Jul 20, 1999
    Another JA fan fic this time by another great author. the Author is Tenel'ka and please feedback(this is her first fanfiction)

mailto:jedi-apprentice@mailcity.com">jedi-apprentice@mailcity.com

COMMENTS PLEASE!!!!!

AUTHORS NOTES
    Feed back: PLEASE! This is my first attempt at a fan fic. And I need some motivation to write part 2
    E-mail me at: jedi-apprentice@mailcity.com
    Summary: Qui-Gon has a decision to make that could endanger his apprentice's life.
    Rating: G
    Time period:eek:bi-Wan at age 15
    Spoilers: Maybe to Jedi-Apprentice books
    Warning: If you don't like Star Wars, DON'T read this story!!!
    Disclaimer: All these characters are owned and licensed by George Lucas. I am making no money for this. So Please don't sue me!!! I don't have any money anyway!!!

Part One

Qui-Gon sat watching the sun rise from a chair by the large windows in the quarters he shared with his apprentice. It was still too early for Obi-Wan to wake up.

Qui-Gon Jinn and his apprentice, Obi-Wan Kenobi were to leave the planet Darious, where they were on a mission to find out if this new company was what it said it was, and not trying to trick the small planet into investing in the company. A shuttle was scheduled to pick the Jedi up a little later in the morning.