main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Galaxies: General Chat, Discussion, Information plus Q&A's

Discussion in 'Archive: Games' started by Insane Anakin, Jun 12, 2001.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. _Derisa_Ollamhin_

_Derisa_Ollamhin_ Jedi Master star 4

Jul 31, 2000
    I can email pics to you, J for the interior and exteriors of houses, critters, POIs, no problem, but my screencaps are way too large to post here (and I have no idea how to do it anyway)...

I have been playing for two years now, survived the CU and the NGE and still have things I want to do in game, ex-guildies begging me to come to EQ2 aside... I'll go eventually... but while I have quests to run and swoop races to win, (and houses to deco) I'll be in Freedom's Peak on Talus (Starsider), doing my thing.

Value for money... for one account, the monthly fee is 15. if you go with the longer term payments you save money in the long run. I've found it definitely worth my money: I can play as much or as little as I'd like, I have lots to do, I can explore all the proifessions, locations, situations and quests I want... there is no "winning" or "losing" there's just playing the game, making friends, and being somewhere other than work or home for an hour or so a day.

*Derisa*

(aka Aerys'; Oshorym; Soulei; Janys)

2. BountyHuntersRule

BountyHuntersRule Jedi Youngling

Dec 19, 2006
    hmm ok i might get it then :) out of interest, is there a max amount of characters you can have at one time? cos ive been on several mmorpg's and most say only 1 or DEATH ...

3. Smuggler_4_Life

Smuggler_4_Life Jedi Youngling star 1

Aug 22, 2005
    You can have up to 2 characters per server, with a max of 8 total (across all servers) per account.

4. BountyHuntersRule

BountyHuntersRule Jedi Youngling

Dec 19, 2006
    thanks for that :)

5. SuperWatto

SuperWatto Chosen One star 7

Sep 19, 2000
    Hey guys can anybody tell me...