main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

SWRPF Archive New Galactic Republic

Discussion in 'Star Wars Role Playing Archive' started by Kuna_Tiori, Mar 20, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Yoda_Drinks_Red_Bull

Yoda_Drinks_Red_Bull Jedi Padawan star 4

Sep 27, 2002
    I'm at Elom with C_1, Rayson and PA55.

I'm only a first officer so if you want I could command a fleet *hint* *hint* :D

2. Jace_Halycron

Jace_Halycron Jedi Padawan star 4

Jul 5, 2001
    The seperation will be implimented before the new week, so all sit tight.

3. Protege-of-Thrawn

Protege-of-Thrawn Manager Emeritus star 6 VIP - Former Mod/RSA

Mar 14, 2001
    Hopefully by then, My Padawan Lietenant of our Armed Forces will be closing in on the prestigous Knighthood he so coverts, in service to Freedom.

Viva la Republica!

The Rebellion Lives!

4. davofett

davofett Jedi Padawan star 4

Jun 18, 2002
    Ya know members of the former GNR. Don't tell anybody but POT is freakin me out. First it's long live evil, now it's long live the rebels. What is goin on with him.

5. Jace_Halycron

Jul 5, 2001
    I would like to create a new law, stating that Wildwookiee is a Saint!

We need to break this Republic up...we need to do it for the people. They are afraid of the Empire, and I'm sure that most of them understand that the Imperials are ruthless and cruel, as are the Yuuzhan Vong, but I have serious doubts in our ability to protect them directly from the evils of the galaxy. We need to setup a series of Warlords, who control several sectors of space, and who defend and control what goes on there...nothing outside of that. From there, we could control a confederacy of free systems, and from there, the Empire could not attack without reprocussion on a political scale.