main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

The UNL Discussion Thread.

Discussion in 'Archive: Lincoln, NE' started by Jediflyer, Oct 27, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Obi-Wan's Apparition

Obi-Wan's Apparition Jedi Grand Master star 5

Jan 10, 2000
    I'm studying International Studies and Spanish, for now at least. I'm a sophomore and I have no idea what I want to do when I grow up

Yep, I'm a Spanish major and I have no idea what I'll do with it. [face_worried]

I love psychology too so I might do a double major. I haven't decided on that yet.

2. rogue_09

rogue_09 Jedi Padawan star 4

Jul 2, 2003
    Well, in terms of poster making, I'm decently proficient with Photoshop so if you need some I'd be more than willing to make them. I'm actually working on making one now since I need someone to help me with my entry in the lightsaber choreography competition we have going at the fanfilms board.

Anyone interested....?

3. Arwen_Evenstar

Arwen_Evenstar Jedi Padawan star 4

Nov 6, 2000
    Sorry, I'd be of no help whatsoever :)

4. Obi-Wan's Apparition

Jan 10, 2000
    Ooh, sorry, same here. :(

5. rogue_09

Jul 2, 2003
    You can't swing a lightsaber?

Rather, a wooden dowel stuck into a sink pipe? That's easy. I do all the hard work, i.e. editing/rotoscoping.

Your loss, I guess. :p Know of anyone who can?

6. euthanasia

euthanasia Jedi Youngling

May 5, 2002
    so do you have a dowel equiped lightsaber and know any martial arts?

I'm contemplating buying a mini-lathe and some aluminum bars to turn some lightsabers... Although I have to sell a Zx-6 to make space in the garage...

I should introduce myself i suppose,