A question about Evading and Stunning

Discussion in 'Games: TCG' started by MoronDude, Mar 30, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MoronDude Jedi Grand Master

    Member Since:
    Nov 1, 2000
    star 6
    Okay, this came up a few times tonight while I was playing with a few friends.


    If my character that has Stun 3 attacks an opponant and hits for 3 and he evades those 3 damage, does the character still get stunned?


    The stun text says "When you damage a character..." and by evading, they aren't damaged, but you still did roll hits.
  2. Bacabachaui Manager Emeritus

    Member Since:
    Jan 24, 2002
    star 4
    If all the damage is prevented, evaded, or deflected, then the Stun does not apply. Like you said above it has to actually damage the unit to Stun it.
  3. MoronDude Jedi Grand Master

    Member Since:
    Nov 1, 2000
    star 6
    I have another stun question. If the same character is dmamged by 2 Characters both with stun 2, is the damaged Character stunned for 4?
  4. Jedi_Benji Jedi Master

    Member Since:
    Oct 2, 2002
    star 4
    yes, they stack up the stunning!
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.