A Second Chance.( A Jedi Apprentice fanfic)

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction Stories--Classic JC Board (Reply-Only)' started by JediKnight-Obi-Wan, Feb 15, 2000.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JediKnight-Obi-Wan Jedi Grand Master

star 5
    Okay yall here is. *Cringes* I'm really nervous about posting this. If you think it really hoovers let me know and I won't post anymore. If I messed up on getting the thing to make italics or makeing it bold,forgive me I'm new at this. Also forgive me if I have the whole Xantos thing wrong. I haven't read the JA books. But HEY, I ordered them today. YEAH!
    Okay here it is. gosh I'm nervous.
    Any tips would be helpful. I've already written the whole thing but I can still change it. Like I haven't before. I've edited like Four times. By the way I will be posting it in parts because I don't have time to post it all at once.

Qui-Gon awoke with a start.
    Heavy silence hung in the night air. That was strange. Why had he suddenly woken up out of a deep sleep. He had heard something.....he thought.....
    There! He heard it again, a low groan coming from Obi-Wan's room.......Obi-Wan! In a flash Qui-Gon was on his feet, lightsaber in hand, heading for his apprentice's room.