main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

A short summary of the PT

Discussion in 'Prequel Trilogy' started by LumiKuningatar, Jul 1, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. LumiKuningatar

LumiKuningatar Jedi Youngling star 3

Nov 10, 2003

I'm going to go and see (finally the exams are finished :D ) the new SW movie witth a friend of mine and she is a complete newbie to the world of star wars.. I would need a short summary of the events of the PT so that she can keep up.. I personally, probably can't do it, since I'd keep on talking for hours on end.. :D

so any help would be appreciated..[face_praying]

Edit: Of course sans the newest movie.. but I guess nobody'd be dumb enough to miss that [face_plain]

2. LukeGroundwalker

LukeGroundwalker Jedi Master star 3

Jun 6, 2005
    Well you wouldn't want to spoil it for your friend.

3. LumiKuningatar

LumiKuningatar Jedi Youngling star 3

Nov 10, 2003
    well duh.. she asked for it specifically... she isn't going to watch the other movies.. she's just coming to the one I'm dragging her to.. [face_plain]

4. jedi_master_ousley

jedi_master_ousley Manager Emeritus star 8 VIP - Former Mod/RSA

Jun 14, 2002
    Anakin and Obi-Wan are Jedi. Anakin is a good guy that's turning bad. The bad guys are evil.

5. wcleere

wcleere Jedi Master star 3

Aug 12, 2002
    Is this for real? :rolleyes:

6. Ob-wan-shawa

Ob-wan-shawa Jedi Youngling star 3

Mar 10, 2005
    ep-1 Obi-wan is a jedi who kills a sith- a bad guy. ani is gonna be trained by obi-wan. Palpie gets supreme chnacellor
    ep-2. Ani and Padme marry. War between seppeies and republic. speppies- ppl who seperate from republic and attack it.. Dooku is a sith whoi heds the seppies. The clones are the stromtroopers but are good now. Palpie gets control of republic.

7. generallee5

generallee5 Jedi Youngling star 3

May 27, 2003