main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Jack, FL A Theory to Share

Discussion in 'SouthEast Regional Discussion' started by knnthp3, May 17, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. knnthp3

knnthp3 Jedi Youngling

May 17, 2005
    <spoiler free>Hello everyone, this is my first time here and I thought I'd share a theory some of my buds and I have come up with. It's all in good fun (I am a fan of the movies), just need a die hard fan's perspective on my theory:

The Jedi "Get Some" Theory
    by Ken