main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Tucson All About Aurynia

Discussion in 'SouthWest Region Discussion' started by Aurynia, Oct 9, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Aurynia

Aurynia Jedi Youngling star 1

Oct 7, 2003
    I decided I did not scan far enough to see where people can post their personal introductions as a "newbie" to the message boards. So, that being said I decided to collect myself into a whole new thread. :)

=-[ stepping up to the podium she takes her slender formulated finger and taps the microphone lightly. A dull *thud* is heard and it echoes through out the room. She whispers softly from opened pale pink lips as the light blinds her from gazing at the faces of her audience. A moment of silence lingers in the air before she proceeds to speak... ]-=

I am a native Tucsonian. Although admittedly I am very new to the whole "Star Wars" bit. I began Role Play when I was 14 years old as a complete Vampire: the Masquerade fanatic. Eventually I grew bored with it and upgraded into Demon: the Fallen (which I love as a game, it's the best ever!!). These are created by White Wolf Game Studios. Located here at www.white-wolf.com I am trying to "expand" my horizons and see what other rpg's are out there. Hence why I was introduced to all you lovelies here. I'm excited, love role play and all that and ...yeah. ;)

-=[ And with that she scampered off the stage all sly like and left. ]-=

-Aurynia

2. Admiral_JasterMereel

Admiral_JasterMereel Tucson FF Founding Member star 4

Jun 3, 2002
    She got the title so quickly because she is an expert when it comes to RPGs.

We may even try to get that SW RPG Session together... :D

You Rebel Scum!
    ~Bôba Fe++

3. Admiral_JasterMereel

Admiral_JasterMereel Tucson FF Founding Member star 4

Jun 3, 2002
    I sense hostility...

And yes, she's my friend. She also was hired at my place of work for her expertise in the RPG area...