main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Another New Member

Discussion in 'Welcome New Users' started by Obi-Dude1007, Aug 22, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Obi-Dude1007

Obi-Dude1007 Jedi Youngling star 2

Aug 21, 2005
    Hi everyone!

I'm just a simple newbie trying to make my way in the universe.:)

And now for the long introduction...

My name is Michael and I live just outside of Philadelphia.
    I am 16 years old and have been a Star Wars fan for as long as I can remember. My favorite movie of all is ROTJ and my favorite character is Obi-Wan. I think that the Prequels are amazing. My favorite is AoTC. Although, I have seen ROTS three times. I think that covers everything...
    See you guys soon! :cool:

2. Stridarious

Stridarious Jedi Grand Master star 6

Nov 27, 2002
    Welcome to the Jedi Council forums, Obi-Dude1007 (Michael)! :cool:

We are happy and honored that you have decided to join us in discussing George Lucas' masterpiece, the Star Wars Trilogy. Seeing as though your all time favorite film is ROTS, and trilogy being the prequel series; may I direct you to our discussion forums? First, Revenge of the Sith is a forum where you may discuss any aspect of that particular film. Such as: (Character traits, hidden objects, or even questions you may have concerning the film). Secondly, we link you to the Prequel Trilogy forum. Where you can discuss any and all aspects of the new three films.

I personally hope that the above information is very handy, and will help you as you continue to grow in your excitement and fandom of the SW trilogys. If you need any help, and I mean any at all; please do not be afraid to shoot me a Private Message, or e-mail me (All the information can be located in my profile). Once I recieve your message, I will be sure to answer it as quickly as possible ;) .

May you enjoy your stay, and God bless! :) :D

3. Teh-Mole