main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Any crossovers here? (no, not Star wars and Star Trek!)

Discussion in 'Fan Films, Fan Audio & SciFi 3D' started by DarthMoves, Feb 3, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DarthMoves

DarthMoves Jedi Youngling star 2

Mar 2, 2002
    Judging by the quality of these fan films, I am curious to know if anyone of you guys have ventured into the world of original filmmaking? My fan film never really came to fruition (Geez, I attempted one nearly 10 years ago on Super 8!), but I am now working in the industry and should have my first film in production in early 2006. Anyone else go "legit?"

2. Darth Milarc

Darth Milarc Jedi Master star 4

Apr 25, 2000
    I am currently studying film at Brock University up in Ontario Canada. I've been wanting to make movies since the second grade. I remember when i first discovered TFN i promised myself I would get on it some way or another. PA Wars: SPECIAL EDITION was my answer.
    Now however, i've steered away from the fan film genre and try to focus on my original ideas. ...Well, i am writing a Pirates of the Caribbean fan film, and have an interesting star wars script in my head that i may dish out just for the fun of it! :)

But i always keep up-to-date on the latest news and downloads here at TFN Fan Films!

I'd love to hear more about your own productions!

3. Shadow_of_Evil

Shadow_of_Evil Jedi Grand Master star 6

Nov 18, 2001
    Anyone else go "legit?"

Huh?
    Dunno what you mean dude.
    But meh, LEGIT is the name of my feauture script I wrote to get into my film course (got me in).
    Kick ass irish flick ;)

4. Primrodo

Primrodo Jedi Master star 4

Jun 23, 2002
    I'll probably venture into some orginal stuff, you might see some of it sometime soon ;)

St. Catharines here is pretty much a rallypoint for me to marshell my posse...I mean my team. ;)

5. AdamBertocci