main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Anybody collect SW props?

Discussion in 'Archive: Lafayette, LA' started by Poseidon11, Jul 15, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Poseidon11

Poseidon11 Jedi Youngling star 1

Jul 15, 2002
    Hi everyone. I just recently found this board and am very happy to see there are others in the Lafayette area who share in the thrill of all that is SW.

I have been collecting SW replica props for about 3 years now and I'm dying to meet someone else who shares my hobby. Here is a quick pic of my collection.

members.truepath.com/Poseidon11/Display.jpg

I am also working on a Luke ROTJ V2 saber halfway completed, a Vader ROTJ saber 95% completed, and working on a lifesize artoo.

If anyone else has any props, I would love to see pics.

2. EBSaints

EBSaints Jedi Grand Master star 6

May 29, 2002
    I have been reading alot on making lightsaber construction, and I will be trying my hand at that pretty soon. You have an awesome collection there.

3. Swampsurfer

Swampsurfer Jedi Master star 3

Nov 11, 2001
    Yes indeed your collection is astounding! Poseidon11, are you interested in joining our group? I imagine you are, but would not like to assume anything.

Please post in the Roll Call - Official FanForce Acadiana Sign Up thread.

Thanks
    ;)

4. Poseidon11

Jul 15, 2002
    I'm sitting here bored to tears and I found this pic on my puter and thought I would share.

PROPS

5. Swampsurfer

Nov 11, 2001
    Those are very nice. If you get too boared, giving is always a pleasure. So you can give me one of those nice sabers :D

6. jmayeux

jmayeux Jedi Youngling star 1

Jun 21, 2002
    I don't collect props. But the ones in the pictures here are great. Just like to one's people are charging hundreds for. You should make more to sell online. You could make a fortune. Keep up the great work.

7. Poseidon11

Jul 15, 2002
    Sell lightsabers! :eek: