main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Anybody out there in the Salt Lake area?

Discussion in 'Archive: Salt Lake City, UT' started by DarthJago, Dec 9, 2000.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DarthJago

DarthJago Jedi Youngling star 3

Nov 15, 2000
    There has to be a few. Anybody there?

2. greatjedi

greatjedi Jedi Youngling

Dec 12, 2000
    Hi DarthJago, I'm new to the jedi council, and I live in SLC.

3. DarthJago

Nov 15, 2000
    Hi GreatJedi!

4. JediKermit

JediKermit Jedi Youngling star 1

Nov 29, 2000
    I'm new here too--I'm in SLC, I usually post in the TPM area, but I'm just now branching out and seeing the rest of Jedi Council and what's goin on.

JediKermit

http://www.quinnarama.com

5. thx3811jc

thx3811jc Jedi Youngling

Dec 18, 2000
    I live in Salt Lake too. Iusually just check out TFN for news about SW.

6. Skidder

Skidder Jedi Youngling star 3

Nov 7, 2000
    kinda far from Salt Lake myself, but still able to check things out

7. Skidder

Skidder Jedi Youngling star 3

Nov 7, 2000
    Guess I killed this thread.

8. DarthJago

Nov 15, 2000
    Was it ever alive?

9. Matara_Healbo

Matara_Healbo Jedi Youngling star 2

Nov 17, 2000
    Hey I guess you guys got a new member into the Salt Lake chapter. Lets try and liven this place up what do you think?

10. Darion_Blade

Darion_Blade Jedi Youngling star 1

Jan 25, 2001
    I am up to get this going I dont have a lot of time with the show and all but willing to do what I can. hello????
    anyone out there
    Darion

11. DarthJago

Nov 15, 2000
    Yeah I'm still here. I'm not dead.

12. Darion_Blade

Jan 25, 2001
    cool,
    how are you into sw
    you read, movies, toys, ccg, rpg?
    or are you like me all.
    Darion

13. Matara_Healbo

Nov 17, 2000