main
side
curve
  1. Welcome, Guest

Upcoming events:

Star Wars: Andor - Disney + - 21st September

2. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

FF:VIC Anyone Here From Bendigo? Its my first time here. If these boards arn't alowed i will lock it.

Discussion in 'Oceania Discussion Boards' started by DarthSpite, Aug 12, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DarthSpite

DarthSpite Jedi Youngling star 1

Jul 12, 2002
    G'day yall, anyone here from Bendigo, Kangaroo Flat, Castlemaine, Harcourt etc. or even a Richmond Supporter? 2 wins in a row, too bad its too late...

2. the_jedi_princess

the_jedi_princess Jedi Padawan star 4

Apr 26, 2002
    Ballarat yes, but not Bendigo. I've got relitivies there though!!! :p

3. laifir

laifir Jedi Youngling star 1

Apr 9, 2002
    I'm from Benidgo! :D Flora Hill to be exact.
    If you feel like it, drop me a line at laifir_of_lorien@hotmail.com

4. Jet-Eye

Jet-Eye Jedi Padawan star 4

Jan 10, 2001
    Ag, a Richmond supporter...I went to Melbourne vs Richmond a few weeks ago...needless to say, as a Melbourne supporter I was not a "happy camper." Bloody Richardson though, his goal on Friday night was brilliant (YOU know the one i mean...).

Anyhoo, a very warm hello to you, DarthSpite, from the pranksters at the Mandalore Dump.

Cheerio.

5. SithLord-Mixo

SithLord-Mixo Jedi Knight star 5

Apr 21, 2002
    Richmond-"Bah" I am a Collingwood man all the way. It is written in the stars that a team shall rise in the new century and a golden age of football shall occur. That team shall wear no color and shall bathe the fields of football in blood and the woes of the fake interstate teams.
    GO PIES!!!

Ballarat Rocks!

6. DarthSpite

DarthSpite Jedi Youngling star 1

Jul 12, 2002