BBWeekly Task: Take 2]The BBB House interviews: Gimer does the BBH

Discussion in 'Big Brother Guys' started by ApolloSmileGirl, Jul 12, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ApolloSmileGirl Jedi Grand Master

star 8
    Here we go with the final installment of the BBB House interviews!! :)

1. You seem to have an artistic side. You're obviously interested in several aspects, and fields of art. What is it exactly that you do for a living? Does it have anything to do with your interests? Do you like what you do, and if it's only merely satisfying, what do you aspire to do?

A: Well, I have a degree in Computer Graphics/Animation which of course means I have a job that doesn't include either of them.
    I am a software support person. I take phone calls and go to customer sites to fix their problems with software that we write, and also train them.
    It's been lots of fun going to many different cities and towns in several different states.
    I always seem to find something interesting.
    I've learned to trust the locals for great places to eat. One time they had convertables they had chopped and turned into booths.

My dream job would be working for Walt Disney/Pixar Animation. I even got accepted to CalArts, but couldn't come up with the out-of-state tuition.
    If I had gone, I wouldn't have my wife and kids, so I don't regret that part.

2. What are some of your other interests? Music? Literature? Film? Do you participate in any sort of function, in your interests, other than watching/listening/critiquing?

A: I have made films in the past, but most recent films have all been home movies of the kids.
    I have taken some of my old drawings and some new ones too, and put them on shirts on my CafePress site. I am hoping one day to run into one of the people wearing one of my shirts. People from all over the world have bought them.

I like to act and sing also.