Saga Blow up 2 Death Stars to Save the Day?

Discussion in 'Classic Trilogy' started by JoeyArnold, Nov 21, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JoeyArnold Jedi Knight

    Member Since:
    Nov 7, 2012
    star 3
    The Rebel Alliance has to blow up two Death Stars to end the rule of the Empire? Was it just because the Vader & Sidious were killed when the second Death Star blew up? If that is the case, then is Sidious was not destroyed with that second Death Star, Sidious would have created a third Death Star? But if they killed Sidious & not the first and second Death Star, then what would happen?

    They blow up the first Death Star but then that does not end the rule of the Empire.

    Then they blow up the second Death Star and that magically did the trick?
  2. Darth_Kiryan Force Ghost

    Member Since:
    Mar 13, 2009
    star 4
  3. DarthBoba Manager Emeritus

    Member Since:
    Jun 29, 2000
    star 9
    Killing the Emperor is what did the trick. Locking.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.