main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Bonjour!

Discussion in 'Welcome New Users' started by DarthSolar, Jun 4, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DarthSolar

DarthSolar Jedi Padawan star 4

Jun 4, 2008
    Hey I'm DarthSolar but you'd must of already guessed that.

I've been a Star Wars fan for a long time and TheForce.net surfer, I've never really thought about joining the Forums until I started to browse them. I'm a Rp'er, sometimes fan fiction writer and a random banterist so i could be anywhere here. So I'll stop here now and finish with another Hey! :)

2. Oddball_62

Oddball_62 Jedi Padawan star 4

Dec 7, 2007
    Welcome to the boards, DarthSolar! So, you're an RPer, huh? Have you found our RPing boards around here? I haven't ventured out into that particular subject yet, but I'm a fanfic writer. As for the banter, you've come to the right place. ;) The WNU is the perfect place just to meet some really cool, fun, and insane people in the forums, and I hope you enjoy your time here. If you have any questions, or need help of any knid, feel free to PM me or another of the WNU gang.

Have fun, and don't get lost in the insanity!

3. Etain

Etain Jedi Youngling star 3

May 11, 2008
    Hi there.

The socail board of us fanficcers is Resource and the RPGers ahng out here.
    For randomness visit the JCC. Not gonna linke there, the place is scary.[face_worried]

4. Skiara

Skiara ~• RSA FFC •~ star 10 Staff Member Manager

Nov 5, 2002
    Welcome DarthSolar! :)

The first thing that came to my mind when I read your name was solar-power, which is a joke at Census&Games. So I suggest to do a visit at its social thread, especially if someone use solar-power again. You'll see what happens then. ;) :p