main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Saga Breaking Darkness (an OC character fanfiction)

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by Nevaeh_Springs411, Jul 5, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Nevaeh_Springs411

Nevaeh_Springs411 Jedi Youngling

Jul 5, 2009
    Hello there! So my name's Nevaeh_Springs411 and I'm a newbie to this forum. If you belong to other fanfiction sites, you might know me as silly_lamb733 or moonlitroses733 (its where I do Harry Potter and other sorts of fanfiction work). For this particular story, I've collaborated with a friend of mine who's known around other fanfiction sites as Tyrant19.

Anyways, as much of a pleasure it is introducing myself and Tyrant, I have quite the exciting to introduce.

This story Breaking Darkness is a story that occurs in the year 1 ABY. It begins with our main protagonist: Naelah Tieres. Unfortunately for her, she overhears some important, classified that the Empire had transmitted to her father. So, knowing what would happen to her if she was caught, Naelah flees to Coruscant. Many months after her escape, Naelah befriends a Sorrusian, Sterlo Grandus, and eventually befriends a Mandalorian bounty hunter, Phiht Piroc after she is sprung from the Empire's clutches once more. However, during the time she was captured by the Empire, Naelah was subject to extreme torture by an Imperial Inquisitor called Lunais, a Dark Sider extremely gifted with the Force. During these torture sessions, it was revealed to Naelah that she possessed unhoned Force powers, which shocked her more than anything. In the long run, the unlikely trio join various forced against the Imperials, and Naelah is tempted heavily by the Dark Side. Will the trio be able to survive their battles? Will Naelah ever fall to the corruption? Read on!