main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Calling All Miami Star Wars Fans!!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Archive: Miami, FL' started by SpectreLeader, Jun 30, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SpectreLeader

SpectreLeader Jedi Youngling

Jun 30, 2002
    Hello Fellow Fans. As you can tell, Im new to the JC. Ive read some of your posts and I have to agree with what SNS and Son of the Suns said on the "Anyone out there?" Post. It is sad that Miami has such an inactive Star Wars fan base. I would like to work with miami fans to become more active. What do you guys think? Please post your replies as soon as possible. I would really like for us to become more active =)

2. severina

severina Jedi Youngling

May 17, 2002
    welcome.. this forum isn't too active unfortunately.

you can catch me on aim at severina42

star wars discussions are always great.

3. SeaTrooper

SeaTrooper Jedi Youngling star 3

Jul 21, 2001
    I feel your pain Brother.
    Up here in Jacksonville it's kinda sporatic. What I have been doing is trying to cultivate the area while hanging out in Orlando. They are great people there.
    Patence, and if you are really jonesing to let your geek fly then make the drive someplace to sate your desires.
    Buzz

4. Son of the Suns

Son of the Suns Administrator Emeritus star 6 VIP - Former Mod/RSA

May 6, 1999
    Yes, it is sad, but we have to be patient. This will be an active forum when the time comes and hopefully that time isn't too far along in the future.

5. Minacia_Brightstar

Minacia_Brightstar Jedi Youngling star 5

May 23, 2001
    Hey there, guys and gals! :D

I'm glad to see any activity, even if it is only a few people chatting, in this forum. Remember, all it takes is three people to get the ball rolling to becoming an official FanForce chapter. Build it and they will come. ;)

If anyone has any questions about FanForce, please let me know. I'm here to help. :)