main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Before - Legends "Camaraderie" Little Obi-Wan and friends...humor (I hope!)

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by nobodys_angel, Oct 13, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. nobodys_angel

nobodys_angel Jedi Youngling star 1

May 28, 2005
    Title: Camaraderie
    Author: Nobodys_Angel
    Timeframe: Before the Saga
    Characters: Obi-Wan, Bant, Siri, possibly AU because I?m fairly sure he met the others when he was older...
    Summary: A 4 year old Obi-Wan learns what friendship is all about.
    Notes: I have to thank my grandmaster Jaya Solo for giving me this challenge?if I wrote one more angsty piece, I think I was going to scream?from the pain she was going to inflict upon me!! She challenged me to write something humorous, so I'm hoping that I accomplish it since it's not my strong area. I've never written a Before the Saga, so please by gentle, but I would appreciate feedback! This chapter is very short but I'm slowly easing myself into the waters...bear with me!
    Disclaimer: The characters belong to Unkie George.

Chapter 1

None of them were aware of the wide, innocent blue eyes that watched them in curious amazement. He was crouched behind the furniture of the Council Room, trying to catch a glimpse of his newest classmate. He had heard the Masters whispering something about potentials being moved to other classes because something happened to another Master, but exactly what was beyond his realm of interest. His only interest was the creature looking shyly at her feet beside Master Windu.