Tampa, FL celebration 3

Discussion in 'South East Regional Discussion' started by Bsquirrel, Jan 8, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bsquirrel Jedi Padawan

at the meeting on the 15th, i need to know all the details about c3. ie; funds needed to be raised and costumes. i really need help, im a newb at all this club stuff. also, why couldn't wicket talk in ROTJ but could speak full english in "battle for endor" and "caravan of courage" ?

2. Sereana_Nightstar Jedi Master

star 4
  3. Sereana_Nightstar Jedi Master

star 4
    If you go to Clebration 3 website you can get all the info. you need. As far as costume...that is up to you and what you want and can get together. Another good site for costumes is the costuming area on this ste. Look down under different topics and you should find it.
  4. Annya_Latoure2 Fan Force CR Tampa Bay, FL

Chapter Rep
    star 4
    C3 is on the top of my "MUST DO" list this year. Will be in attendance and will be there to Rock the House. I haven't made any more costumes since my movie from the DUNGeon to my apartment, but will be in production soon. Just got to iron out a few more things.
  5. LukeCeremonial22569 Jedi Knight

star 3
    Details for C3 will be discussed at the next meeting for those of us that are going together and flying together.

Please bring money for airline tickets you will need to bring at least $150 just in case they go up in price, if they stay at $134 as of now you will get the rest back that night.

Also please make sure you order your passes now, they will be shipping them out soon.

Heres what the cost just for the trip and stay only so far---

The rooms which are 2 rooms with 2 queen size beds in them, we can also get roll away beds at no cost to us if needed.

Your cost for the entire stay for while we are there for the rooms will be roughly be$300 for 6 days 5 nights, thats april 20th thru april 25th.