main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Before - Legends Check out my Story!

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by Admiral_Riva_Denais, Mar 30, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Admiral_Riva_Denais

Admiral_Riva_Denais Jedi Youngling star 1

Mar 30, 2008
    Hey Board-members. i'm a super noob, but i would love it if some of you guys could take the time to read my story!
    Note: Riva and Gavin are original characters, and it's written in the form of a play. I'm really sorry if some of the things i'm making the already-established peeps (Obi Wan, Siri, Sei Taria) and such are out of character, but sometimes, strange things come into my head.

Jedi-Camp Chapter 1
    4,333 words

Characters ?
    Riva ? 16 ? Padawan/really close to being a Jedi Knight/somewhat cocky, friends with Gavin, Siri, and Obi Wan. She really likes Gavin, but doesn?t know how much he likes her.
    Siri ? 14 ½ ? Padawan/about halfway toward becoming a Jedi Knight, kind of friends with Gavin, really good friends with Riva, and really likes Obi Wan, but is more distant from him than she would like.
    Gavin ? 17 ? Jedi Knight/really cocky, and somewhat bastard-ish. Friends with Riva, Siri, Obi Wan, and Dray. Really likes Riva, but doesn?t know what she?d say if he asked her out. He?s also Gavin, so he?s hot.
    Obi Wan ? Padawan/pretty close to being a Jedi Knight, kind of friends with Gavin, good friends with Siri and Riva, and not as cocky as the rest of them. He also really likes Siri, but is unsure of her feelings. He also is really into the technology: transponders, droids and starfighters.