Christian fan

Discussion in 'FanForce: Star Wars Celebration Anaheim' started by Vayder, Jun 29, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Vayder Jedi Padawan

Hey guys,

I am a born again christian but I am also a Star Wars fan. I was wondering if there was any other christian Star wars fans that are going to be attending CV.:D

Can't wait for August !!!!!!
  2. Sith-Lord-Gunray Ex-Mod

star 7
    Did you mean to say Christensen?
  3. Robonino Jedi Knight

star 1
    Hi there. I'm a Christian as well, and I know that there are a few more on these boards (though not necessarily posting in the SWCV section). Welcome aboard and God bless you!
  4. jluecht Jedi Padawan

I am a Christian actually im a youth pastor...we should meet up!

Josh
    joshlpalmcity@yahoo.com
  5. HanSolo29 Manager Emeritus + Official Star Wars Artist

star 6
    Hey there,

Saw the thread and I wanted to chime in and say that I'm a Christian as well. You're certainly not alone. I'm really looking forward to August! I can't wait! :)
  6. JedHead1 Force Ghost

star 5
    I'm with you too!

One of our R2 Builders here is going too. He's a youth pastor and he dresses a jedi on occasion. ;)
  7. ChewieTitan Force Ghost

star 2
    Happy to say that Jesus is my Lord and Savior. Would anyone want to have a Bible study before the convention starts one morning? Maybe Sunday?
  8. echo-3 Former RSA

Chapter Rep
    star 4
  9. Baco_Sapan Jedi Knight

star 1
    Hooray for christianity! :D

Well while we're on the subject, I pray that for those of us traveling that our Lord God may protect us on our joruney so that we may make it to Florida and back safely. And I pray overall that everyone may have a safe and fun time at the Celebration.

God bless :)
  10. Robonino Jedi Knight

star 1
    So glad to see so many believers unashamed to stand up and be counted. Keep up the great work!
  11. welcome2MosEisley Jedi Knight

star 1
    Is cosplay ok for Christians?