main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Art Archive Colourings by JediNemesis - NEW STUFF 10/09 - Sistu And The Gang

Discussion in 'Fan Art' started by JediNemesis, Feb 5, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JediNemesis

JediNemesis Jedi Padawan star 4

Mar 27, 2003
    Hello everybody!

I'm still relatively new to FanArt, and I don't post too much - hopefully that will change in the near future as I get used to the forum. :) One of the first threads I visited here was FalconFan's, and I've since been teaching myself digital colouring on some of her pieces.

Originally I posted the colourings in her thread, but I'm starting to feel guilty about hijacking it, so at her suggestion I started my own.

Comments are more than welcome :D

[b]Colourings[/b] (oldest to newest)

[i]Note:[/i] All of the original drawings are by FalconFan unless otherwise stated. :)

Sith Lord (requested originally by ScaPaCamem)

[image=http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b22/JediNemesis/SithLord.jpg]

Jacen and Tenel Ka [this might conceivably be a spoiler if you haven't read [i]The Joiner King[/i], so just the links here]

[link=http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b22/JediNemesis/JacenandTenelKa.jpg]Version 1[/link]
    [link=http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b22/JediNemesis/JacenandTK.jpg]Version 2[/link]

Marina, a character belonging to [b]RogueSquadronFlygirl[/b]:

[image=http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b22/JediNemesis/M1.jpg]

And last but not least, Kimei, belonging to [b]mystralgurl[/b]:

[image=http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b22/JediNemesis/Kimei.jpg]

More will be up as I do them. Hopefully I can also upload some bits and pieces of my own work :)

Thanks everyone for looking in!

Nem

2. academygrad88

academygrad88 Jedi Master star 5

Apr 6, 2004