main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

comics and tpb

Discussion in 'Literature' started by Jadesfire, Mar 19, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jadesfire

Jadesfire Jedi Youngling

Jul 10, 1998
    Hi all, I am new to the lit forums so let me know if I am asking this in the wrong place. I have been collecting star wars comics since the 80's. but I never got into the TPB/Graphic novels. I see that the majority of them have comics previously released but are there any tbp/graphic novels that have "new" stories that were not release previously? If so where can I find a listing of those or can someone point me in a direction where I can do some research?

thanks for any help

Jadie

2. The2ndQuest

The2ndQuest Tri-Mod With a Mouth star 10 Staff Member Manager

Jan 27, 2000
    The only thing that comes to mind is the just-released Visionaries TPB, which is all new stories.

Beyond that, not counting the Clone Wars Adventures series, every TPB I can think of just collects existing published issues, though a few do have bonus content of harder-to-obtain stuff like #0 comics (online or printed) or Dark Horse Extra content, etc.

3. Knight1192

Knight1192 Jedi Knight star 6

Feb 5, 2000