Question completely new

Discussion in 'Welcome New Users' started by Ares The Pit, Oct 31, 2013.

Moderators: Skiara
  1. Ares The Pit Jedi Padawan

hi i am very new to the star wars series and was wonderinh what order the pc games come in from timely order and than a list of good books and series of the starwars side stories
  2. Darkslayer Force Ghost

star 4
    Start off with Knights of the Old Republic for video games. That should keep you busy for awhile. For books I'd start with the Darth Bane trilogy, and then continue on to Darth Plagueis.
  3. Ares The Pit Jedi Padawan

great thanks for the help ,im gomma start that now
    Darkslayer likes this.
  4. Darkslayer Force Ghost

star 4
    Oh, and don't read anything after Return of the Jedi. That stuff is going to be steamrolled by the new trilogy from Disney.
  5. Ares The Pit Jedi Padawan

o ok so the books would be different from the movie?
  6. I Are The Internets Chosen One

star 7
    Welcome aboard! I would start with the Glove of Darth Vader series because then you will have no desire to read anything else. :)
  7. Skiara ~• Manager WNU •~ ~• RSA FFC •~

Manager
    star 10
    Welcome to the boards, @Ares The Pit! :)
    And welcome to the SW universe as well! :)