main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Saga [DDC 2017] Repentance: The Diary of Tristan Kenobi A/N (5.13.17)

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by JediMaster_Jen, Jan 2, 2017.

1. JediMaster_Jen

JediMaster_Jen Force Ghost star 4

Jun 3, 2002
    So, I've never done DDC before and I'm a little nervous. [face_nail_biting]But, I'm pretty sure this is the only way I'll ever start, and finish, the fourth and final part of my Tristan Kenobi series. So, here goes.

This diary begins with Tristan on Malastare, approximately one year after leaving the Jedi Temple.

Reading of prior stories in the series will be helpful. They are listed below.

Will of the Force
    The Tristan Betrayal
    The Other Side of Betrayal

The character of Tristan Kenobi is a co-creation of KELIA

Hope you all enjoy.

Title: Repentance: The Diary of Tristan Kenobi

Summary: Tristan Kenobi begins recording a journal shortly after leaving the Jedi Temple.

Genre: Diary; angst, drama

Disclaimer: George Lucas created Star Wars. Star Wars, LucasFilm Ltd. and all its content are currently owned and operated by the Walt Disney Company.

Entry One

I suppose I should start with the basics. My name is Tristan Kenobi and I’m thirty-seven years old. I have no memories that stretch farther back than a year, and until three days ago, I considered myself ordinary.

Three days ago, everything changed. Three days ago, I won a pod race on Malastare. Three days ago, I discovered the Force. I discovered that I can use the Force.

Anakin Skywalker lied to me. The Jedi lied to me and I intend to find out why.

Last edited: Apr 1, 2022
    Kahara and A Blind Prophet like this.
  2. JediMaster_Jen

Jun 3, 2002
    Entry Two