main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Fan Force of Milwaukee

Discussion in 'Archive: Milwaukee, WI' started by Red_Jedi_Knight, May 7, 2002.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Red_Jedi_Knight

Red_Jedi_Knight Jedi Youngling star 3

May 7, 2002
    Hi! i'm a resident of greendale and i was hoping to start a fan force here in milwaukee. if any one is interested please respond and let me know what county/area you are in!! Thanks!!

2. Mauler_II

Mauler_II Jedi Master star 3

Mar 13, 2002
    We already have a strong group going Red!

You can checkout our website at www.wisconsinfanforce.org

The web site is currently undergoing major renovations so the members list and events are not up there yet.

We are planning to see AOTC as our fourth official meeting on the 18th or 19th. Check out the other threads in this forum for more info.

Welcome!

3. jedisister

jedisister Jedi Youngling star 3

Dec 1, 2001
    Hi Red! Welcome! We just had our 3rd meeting to officialdom and it should be posted soon that we are a fanforce. We are the Wisconsin Fanforce: Milwookiee Council. As Mauler mentioned we are in the process of planning for our next meeting to be either the 18th or 19th to see AOTC and then get something to eat after and discuss our thoughts about it.

4. Red_Jedi_Knight

May 7, 2002
    then i ask forgiveness for i had no idea. i was at celebration 2 in indy and the sheet i got from fan force said that there was not a group set up for milwaukee. wish i had known b4. what time are you looking at on the 17 and 18? i was hoping to go on the 18. where are you going to see it??

5. jedisister

Dec 1, 2001
    Apology accept Captain Needa, I mean Red!(aren't you glad I didn't use the force to choke you for not knowing!) ;)