1. Welcome back everyone! Wondering why everything looks different? Please visit HERE for more information!
  2. Welcome Guest. New feature: The Art of Disney… Now discussing:

Art Archive Fatty's Colorings -- The Manifestation of a Crayola Addiction -- 2/21 Jaina/Jag Update

Discussion in 'Fan Art' started by BigFatty, Oct 9, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Moderators: Corellian_Outrider
  1. BigFatty Jedi Master

star 4
    Hello, and welcome to my art thread! I'm still a bit of a newbie over in these parts, I usually can be found in the fanfic forum, but I'm dabbling my foot in these waters as well now. I can't draw to save my life, but I love to color. If you have a lineart that you would like to see colored, feel free to send it my way. :)

My first job was given to me by the people of the Children of the Force story. FalconFan is the artist of the pictures, I just added some color. The originals can be found in her thread.

Leto Durron:

[image=http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b157/sea102883/Art/letodurroncotf3jeblack.jpg]

Jace Durron:

[image=http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b157/sea102883/Art/jacedurroncotf9avblack.jpg]

Padme Skywalker:

[image=http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b157/sea102883/Art/padmeskywalkercotf4mublack.jpg]

Arcas:

[image=http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b157/sea102883/Art/arcascotf1mhblack.jpg]

Anakin Solo Djo:

[image=http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b157/sea102883/Art/Anakin_GioColorFinal.jpg]
  2. Zonoma Force Ghost

star 5
    Oh SARA!

You rock our world! Thank you so much... I have no idea where COTF would be without you and Falcon Fan! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
  3. jedi_master326 Jedi Master

star 4
    oh, man. those were good. well done, and thank you!
  4. FalconFan Jedi Master

star 4
    Greetings Fatty, and a warm welcome to Fan Art! LOL at the title to your thread!! For me, it's pencils! ;)