February FanForce Meeting/Bowl-o-rama

Discussion in 'Knoxville, TN' started by Jar Jar, Jan 27, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jar Jar Jedi Master

star 4
    The next meeting for the Knoxville FanForce chapter will be on Friday February 18th at 7:00pm at AMF Fountain Lanes on North Broadway. Here is the address:

3315 North Broadway Street
    Knoxville, TN. 37917

As always, if anyone needs directions or has any questions, feel free to post here, PM, or email me.

See you guys then!
  2. Sith_Hobbit Jedi Knight

3. Jar Jar Jedi Master

star 4
    "Things seem to have worked out pretty good for the Dude and Walter, and it was a pretty good story, dontcha' think?

Made me laugh to beat the band.. Parts, anyway."

Unlike the Dude, I'd say our bowling scores won't be all that great. In fact, I can prove it with math!

Geeks + Bowling = Lowest. Scores. Ever!

I don't care that I'm not good at bowling or any other activity that requires physical coordination, I just don't want to get hit by my own bowling ball. That my friends would suck.
  4. Sci-FiGal Jedi Knight

star 1
    Well my screw up... I'll be in DC then for an anime con. Good thing I guess though, because I is no good at bowling :p Let me know how it goes though, and if everybody wants to try it again sometime. See ya'll in march.
  5. Jar Jar Jedi Master

star 4
    We is miss u two, Rows! :)

Have fun in DC, and say hi to Kaneda for me!
  6. volplayer1 Jedi Padawan

Anyone invited? Also, how many usually show up for meetings?
  7. Jar Jar Jedi Master

star 4
    Absolutely no one is allowed to come to the meeting, including myself. I am very sorry about that.