main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Art Archive Flash - - - Aaah!

Discussion in 'Fan Art' started by Lava_Twilight, Feb 9, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lava_Twilight

Lava_Twilight Jedi Youngling

Jan 25, 2007
    [image=http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/2280/kiadijo3.jpg]

I created this in Macromedia Flash Professional 8. It's supposed to be Ki-Adi, but whether or not it's spot on is a different thing altogether. I'm still new to the whole flash thing, but when I get a wacom tablet, I think I'll begin producing a lot better works.

Anyway, hello to all of you!

:)

2. FalconFan

FalconFan Jedi Master star 4

Jul 25, 2004
    Hi there Lava_Twilight, and welcome to the Fan Art forum! This is a wonderful portrait of Ki Adi Mundi--nice detailing and a good likeness! I don't know anything about Flash, but it would be wonderful if you could add in some shadowing/shading to this--it would really make him "pop!" A very nice piece, though, just as it is--we hope you'll put up some more when you can! Again--welcome!

FF

3. Only-One Cannoli

Only-One Cannoli Ex-Mod star 7 VIP - Former Mod/RSA

Aug 20, 2003
    Weeeeee!! I love Ki Adi therefore this piece is automatically awesome. That, and it's very well done. Good job, and I look forward to seeing more stuff... :)

4. Chilla

Chilla Jedi Master star 4

Jul 30, 2005
    Hi Lava! [:D]
    Welcome to Fanarts!

Ki Adi-Mundi looks awesome! [face_love] You can recognise him easily. Very clean lines, I love it! =D=

Will we get to see more of your work soon?

5. HanSolo29

HanSolo29 RPF/SWC/Fan Art Manager & Bill Pullman Connoisseur star 7 Staff Member Manager

Apr 13, 2001
    Welcome to Fan Art, Lava_Twilight! :D