Flash question

Discussion in 'United Kingdom' started by TK_Four_Two_One, Jan 14, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TK_Four_Two_One Force Ghost

    Member Since:
    Jun 17, 2002
    star 5
    Ya know the way with Flash embedded stuff that ya now (well for awhile now) have to click twice on it to use it due to MS losing the EOLAS patent lawsuit- well, is there any easy work around. Its not too bad if yer clicking on a Flash advert but for something like a navigation bar then clicking twice, to me, doesnt feel that professional.

    Any EASY work arounds or just ignore Flash? Some people hate Flash and others like me dont mind it. I dont like Flash used in excess but discreetly used I think is good.
  2. FatBurt Force Ghost

    Member Since:
    Jul 21, 2003
    star 5

    Yes


    GORDON'S ALIVE


    [image=http://www.nerf-herders-anonymous.net/images/BrianBlessed_FlashGordon_Vultan.jpg]
  3. Jedi_Loon Jedi Grand Master

    Member Since:
    Oct 15, 2002
    star 5
    This will help you

    Although I'm sure you've seen it before ;)
  4. TK_Four_Two_One Force Ghost

    Member Since:
    Jun 17, 2002
    star 5
    lol thanks for the update, M_F! :p

    Though is that Gordon Ramsay?

    And Loons- ya have totally lost me! 8-} At least M_F's had some sort of 'connection'. :p
  5. FatBurt Force Ghost

    Member Since:
    Jul 21, 2003
    star 5
    you have to wait till the end for Loons
  6. TK_Four_Two_One Force Ghost

    Member Since:
    Jun 17, 2002
    star 5
    [image=http://www.uni-muenster.de/IVVNWZ/img/program_icons/Mac/Flash%20MX.gif]
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.