main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Free Original Music for your Fan Film!

Discussion in 'Fan Films, Fan Audio & SciFi 3D' started by chiefsadler, Jan 28, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. chiefsadler

chiefsadler Jedi Youngling

Mar 19, 2002
    Hello. My name is Brian Sadler. I'm a musician in the US Navy and as a hobby I compose music, speciffically film music! I've written orchestral music for several Star Wars Fan Films such as "Space Voyagers" (not offically a fan film, but a great piece of work) and the newest Fan Film "Run, Leia, Run!"

I would like to help any of you with your film by offering my services for free. I can write music for any mood, from heroic to mournful. The music, unfortunatly, will not be played by a live orchestra but dose not sound like cheezy 80's video game music. By mixing synthesized music with digital recordings of instruments such as a cellos, low brass, and percusion I can produce some great sounds which will hopefully satisfy your needs.

Check out my website http://www.sadlersongs.com/Main.swf to download demo songs and for additional contact information. Flash Player is needed to view the site. If you don't have that and don't want it, just go straight to the download page: http://www.sadlersongs.com/Downloads.html

If you would like more demos contact me at chiefsadler@hotmail.com

Thank you!
    Brian Sadler
    USN
    CINC COUTH Band

2. PadawanNick

PadawanNick Jedi Grand Master star 4

Jun 6, 2001
    WOW!
    Nice site, useful links (might need to raid some of those for the AMP) and REALLY good music.

I just listened to one of your main themes and an action cue. Both were excellent musically, though the sound modules used lack a realistic orchestral quality.