main
side
curve
  1. In Memory of LAJ_FETT: Please share your remembrances and condolences HERE

Saga From my point of view: A new spin on the story of Anakin Skywalker

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction- Before, Saga, and Beyond' started by Darth_Funky_Monkey, Jan 4, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Darth_Funky_Monkey

Darth_Funky_Monkey Jedi Youngling star 1

Jun 10, 2005

This is something I have never done before?Non-humour! Oh Lord help us! But please I?m on my knees give it a chance. Hey you never know you might like it.

I don?t own anything! Apart from my friends souls MHHAAAAA!?..Yes anyway?.I give the first chapter of ?From my point of view?.

Your name is Anakin Skywalker.

I watch you from the shadows.

I have, for the longest time. From the time you took your first breath, on that cold, first night of your life. To the very last time you kissed your wife good-bye, interestingly enough, that night was also a cold one and it became the first night of your new life of darkness.

As a child I saw you grow. When you were learning to walk you were just like every other little one across the galaxy. You were normal. For now. I remember when you first let go of a dusty, dirt-ridden chair; your first step was like a miracle in its self. Your second step was slightly less stable, but no less beautiful. Your mother bent down, the bottom half of her dress becoming caked with sand. She caught you, before you fell, on your fifth step. Her smile was bigger than any moon. She was the perfect mother; her love for you shone brighter then any star. She would do anything for you and your happiness, anything. Even let you go. Yes she was the perfect mother; she was the perfect choice.